Hermes

Having won his freedom years ago, Hermes has embraced the sands as his home. A peerless superstar, crowds swell when Hermes is scheduled for a match. He helped build Ludus Magnus to its pinnacle of prestige, and continues to heap laurels upon it through his performances.

Hermes is a Ludus Magnus gladiator.

Sculpture credit belongs to Gael Goumon
Illustration by Yefim Kligerman and Yasmine Putri
Painted by Benjamin Williams.


Aegis of Fame - An enemy gladiator model must spend 1 Favor to attack this model. This Favor is not added to the attack roll. This ability has no effect while this model is Last Man Standing.

latest?cb=20160610223200

GALLERY

FAQ

Q: if you counter attack Hermes, do you need to spend a favor die?
A: No, a counter attack is a reaction and not a declaration of an attack. You would not need to spend a favor to attack Hermes in this case. The reaction Opportunity Attack would also not trigger Hermes Aegis of Fame.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License